Faculty and Staff

Dosen Program Studi S1 Sistem Informasi Fakultas Informatika IT Telkom Purwokerto

NO PHOTO NIDN NIK NAMA KODE DOSEN RESEARCH INTEREST EMAIL
01 0631078701 12870054 Sisilia Thya Safitri, S.T.,M.T STS IS/IT Innovation, Diffusion and Adoption (IS-IT IDA), Digital Economy dan social Impact (DESI), Crowds, Social Media, and Digital Collaboration (CSMDC) sisil@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
02 0617019102 18910116 Dwi Mustika Kusumawardani, S.Kom.,M.Kom DMK IS/IT Governance, Strategic and Value (IS-IT GSV), IS/IT Innovation, Diffusion and Adoption (IS-IT IDA), Digital Economy dan social Impact (DESI) dwimustika@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
03 0622017801 03780006 Dwi Januarita AK.,S.T.,M.Kom DJA IS/IT Governance, Strategic and Value (IS-IT GSV), IS/IT Innovation, Diffusion and Adoption (IS-IT IDA), IS Development, Implementation and Adoption (IS DIA) dwijanuarita@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
04 0602129101 18910100 Citra Wiguna, S.Kom.,M.Kom CWA IS/IT Governance, Strategic and Value (IS-IT GSV), IS/IT Innovation, Diffusion and Adoption (IS-IT IDA), IS Development, Implementation and Adoption (IS DIA) citra@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
05 0621128902 18890124 Yudha Saintika, S.T.,M.T.I YUS IS/IT Governance, Strategic and Value (IS-IT GSV), IS/IT Innovation, Diffusion and Adoption (IS-IT IDA), IS Development, Implementation and Adoption (IS DIA) yudha@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
06 0618038404 13840016 Didi Supriyadi, S.T.,M.Kom.,ITIL DSI IS/IT Governance, Strategic and Value (IS-IT GSV), IS/IT Innovation, Diffusion and Adoption (IS-IT IDA), Crowds, Social Media, and Digital Collaboration (CSMDC) didisupriyadi@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
07 0101088702 18870146 Yogo Dwi Prasetyo,S.Si.,M.Si YDO Teori Graf, Kombinatorik, Kecerdasan Buatan yogo@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
08 0618048902 19890007 Cepi Ramdani,S.Kom.,M.Eng CRI Image Processing, Parallel Processing, Game Development cepi@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
09 0610108905 19890009 Sarah Astiti, S.Kom., M.MT SAS IS/IT Governance, Strategic and Value (IS-IT GSV), IS/IT Innovation, Diffusion and Adoption (IS-IT IDA), Crowds, Social Media, and Digital Collaboration (CSMDC) sarah@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
10 0607019401 19940040 Darmansah,S.Kom.,M.Kom DMS IS/IT Governance, Strategic and Value (IS-IT GSV), Digital Economy dan social Impact (DESI), Crowds, Social Media, and Digital Collaboration (CSMDC) darmansah@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
11 0604068901 19890008 Hari Widi Utomo,S.Pd.,M.Ed HWU Pengajaran Bahasa Inggris, Educational Development, Continous Profesional Development, Lesson Study hari@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
12 0601099002 20900018 M. Yoka Fathoni,S.Kom.,M.Kom MYF IS Development, Implementation and Adoption (IS DIA), Crowds, Social Media, and Digital Collaboration (CSMDC) myokafathoni@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
13 0613109201 20920022 Sena Wijayanto,S.Pd.,M.T SWJ Data Mining, Deep Learning, Artificial Intelligence sena@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
14 0604069301  20930045 Rona Nisa Sofia Amriza,S.Kom.,M.T.I.,M.I.M RNS IS Development, Implementation and Adoption (IS DIA), Digital Economy dan social Impact (DESI), Crowds, Social Media, and Digital Collaboration (CSMDC)  rona@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
15 0618059401 20940028 Khairun Nisa Meiah,S.Pd.,M.Kom KMN IS/IT Innovation, Diffusion and Adoption (IS-IT IDA), Digital Economy dan social Impact (DESI), Crowds, Social Media, and Digital Collaboration (CSMDC) nisa@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
16   0620108501  20850010 Daniel Yeri Kristiyanto,S.Kom,.M.Kom.,M.Si DYK IS Development, Implementation and Adoption (IS DIA), Crowds, Social Media, and Digital Collaboration (CSMDC) daniel@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
17  0307057601  20760001 Resad Setyadi,S.T.,S.Si.,MMSI RSD IS/IT Governance, Strategic and Value (IS-IT GSV), IS/IT Innovation, Diffusion and Adoption (IS-IT IDA), Crowds, Social Media, and Digital Collaboration (CSMDC) resad@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
18   21790003 RR Hutanti Setyodewi, S.T., S.Si., M.MSI. HSD   hutanti@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id
19 0201099202   Sandhy Fernandez, S.Kom., M.Kom. SFR IS/IT Governance, Strategic and Value (IS-IT GSV), IS/IT Innovation, Diffusion and Adoption (IS-IT IDA), IS Development, Implementation and Adoption (IS DIA) sandhy@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id